Mapa dzielnic – znajdź doradcę dla siebie

Bemowo

Bemowo

Sylwia Jakubowska

SUPERVISOR
e-mail: sylwia.jakubowska@skylightbrokers.pl
tel.: 690 057 600

Białołęka

Białołęka

Izabella Zamęcka

M. SPECJALISTA DS. NAJMU
e-mail: izabella.zamecka@skylightbrokers.pl
tel.: 690 057 500

Bielany

Bielany

Izabella Zamęcka

M. SPECJALISTA DS. NAJMU
e-mail: izabella.zamecka@skylightbrokers.pl
tel.: 690 057 500

Mokotów

Mokotów

Antoni Gronet

M. SPECJALISTA DS. NAJMU
e-mail: antoni.gronet@skylightbrokers.pl
tel.: 574 459 500

Ochota

Ochota

Dawid Miszalski

SUPERVISOR
e-mail: dawid.miszalski@skylightbrokers.pl
tel.: 534 278 200

Praga Południe

Praga Południe

Malwina Bujak

TEAM LEADER
e-mail: malwina.bujak@skylightbrokers.pl
tel.: 534 725 900

Praga Północ

Praga Północ

Krzysztof Moniuszko

SPECJALISTA DS. NAJMU
e-mail: krzysztof.moniuszko@skylightbrokers.pl
tel.: 570 464 300

Rembertów

Rembertów

Kacper Żelazowski

M. SPECJALISTA DS. NAJMU
e-mail: kacper.zelazowski@skylightbrokers.pl
tel.: 574 481 500

Śródmieście

Śródmieście

Patrycja Kępka

MANAGER
e-mail: patrycja.kepka@skylightbrokers.pl
tel.: 570 166 500

Targówek

Targówek

Jakub Marcinkowski

M. SPECJALISTA DS. NAJMU
e-mail: jakub.marcinkowski@skylightbrokers.pl
tel.: 574 428 400

Ursus

Ursus

Jakub Ronek

SPECJALISTA DS. NAJMU
e-mail: jakub.ronek@skylightbrokers.pl
tel.: 574 434 300

Ursynów

Ursynów

Oliwia Kunda

M. SPECJALISTA DS. NIERUCHOMOŚCI
email: oliwia.kunda@skylightbrokers.pl
tel.: 574 496 400

Wawer

Wawer

Angelika Zaniewicz

DORADCA DS. NAJMU
e-mail: angelika.zaniewicz@skylightbrokers.pl
tel.: 796 183 000

Wesoła

Wesoła

Kacper Żelazowski

M. SPECJALISTA DS. NAJMU
e-mail: kacper.zelazowski@skylightbrokers.pl
tel.: 574 481 500

Wilanów

Wilanów

Antoni Gronet

M. SPECJALISTA DS. NAJMU
e-mail: antoni.gronet@skylightbrokers.pl
tel.: 574 459 500

Włochy

Włochy

Marcin Rot

M. SPECJALISTA DS. NAJMU
e-mail: marcin.rot@skylightbrokers.pl
tel.: 534 572 100

Wola

Wola

Julia Falkowska

TEAM LEADER
e-mail: julia.falkowska@skylightbrokers.pl
tel.: 530 610 270

Żoliborz

Żoliborz

Marcin Rot

M. SPECJALISTA DS. NAJMU
e-mail: marcin.rot@skylightbrokers.pl
tel.: 534 572 100